member of clfollosco group
our people
Our People


Dr. Ceferino L. Follosco is the Chairman of the Board of the CL Follosco Group. He has led a distinguished career in government and in the private sector which sparked accelerated national consciousness on the utilization of science, technology and engineering to improve business, services and products. He was also involved in international organizations such as UNIDO, UNESCO and others.

Dr. Follosco is a member of the National Academy of Science and Technology (NAST), National Research Council of the Philippines (NRCP), ASEAN Academy of Engineering & Technology (AAET) and Export Development Council (EDC). He is also affiliated with professional associations like Philippine Society of Agricultural Engineers (PSAE) and Philippine Society of Mechanical Engineers (PSME) as well as civic organizations including EntrePinoy Volunteers Foundation, Inc. (EVFI), Philippine Quality and Productivity Movement (PQPM), Philippine Foundation for Science and Technology (PFST), Philippine Chamber of Commerce and Industry (PCCI), Management Association of the Philippines (MAP) and Makati Business Club (MBC).



Maria Ester F. Bautista is the President of CLFG Capital Corp. and the Vice-Chairman of Active Alliance Finance Corporation. She also sits on the board (as Treasurer/ Secretary/Director) of the following CLFG companies: Alpha Machinery & Engineering Corporation, Follosco Manufacturing & Industrial Corporation, Ag-Mech Systems Corporation, Agro-Industrial Management and Consultancy, Inc., ProBlends Food Corporation, and Hydrotech Systems and Resources Corporation.

She is a member of several other business as well as non-profit organizations and foundations.



Diana Cristina V. Castillo is the Sr. Financial Analyst of CL Follosco Group Inc. She holds a B.S. in Business Management (with honors) from De La Salle University. She has extensive experience in Financial Management, Equities Research, and Corporate Planning. She joined CL Follosco Group in 2007.


our people